Staff

STAFF

CONTACTS

Rev. Kobus Genis Interim Moderator 403-999-3435  kobus@wpchurch.net
Rev. Rod Ferguson Pastoral Associate 403-288-0544 rod.ferguson@vapc.ca
John Egger Director of Christian Education 403-288-0544 john.egger@vapc.ca
Wayne Hubbard Director of Music 403-288-0544 Music@vapc.ca
Kelly Evers Administrative Assistant 403-288-0544 Office@vapc.ca
Gary & Jeremy Evers Youth Coordinators 403-288-0544 Youth@vapc.ca
Rev. Ena van Zoeren Side by Side Coordinator 403-288-0544 sidebyside@vapc.ca
Herve Chartier Caretaker 403-288-0544 Office@vapc.ca
Webmaster information@vapc.ca

VAPC 

4612 Varsity Drive N.W.
Calgary, Alberta T3A 1V7
Ph: 403-288-0544
Office Hours: Tuesday – Friday 8:30am – 3:30pm
Fax: 403-288-8854
E-Mail:
office@vapc.ca

One in Christ, Reaching Out to Many